我們舉辦適合家庭、令人振奮和高質量的靈修、表演和活動。大多數活動都是免費向公眾開放的,但請查看活動詳情以獲取更多信息。此列表不包括定期的禮拜服務或每週的青年活動。要安排或展示活動,請給我們發送電子郵件。

即將舉行的活動

梅薩寺開放日
101 南勒蘇爾
檯面, AZ 85204 美國
, 2021-10-16 00:00:00
青年靈修(12-18 歲)
7126 E.麥凱利普斯路
檯面, AZ 85207 美國
, 2021-12-11 19:00:00
亞利桑那州梅薩神廟重新奉獻會議
101 南勒蘇爾
檯面, AZ 85204 美國
, 2021-12-12 00:00:00
梅薩復活節盛會,“耶穌基督”
101 南勒蘇爾
檯面, AZ 85204 美國
, 2022-04-06 00:00:00

歡迎並鼓勵遊客前來參加活動。大多數活動都是免費的,對家庭來說很有趣。梅薩聖殿是耶穌基督後期聖徒教會的一部分。我們舉辦鼓舞人心的音樂會、表演和音樂劇,所有信仰的人都喜歡。我們還舉辦基督教靈修和活動。主日崇拜在附近的教堂舉行(請參閱本頁頂部“資源”下的主日崇拜)。一些活動是與其他當地信仰團體和組織合作完成的。

梅薩復活節盛會於 2022 年 4 月回歸,每年舉行一次,通過音樂、舞蹈和戲劇在多層舞台上展示“耶穌基督”的生平。在復活節前兩週舉行的演出吸引了近 100,000 人觀看。這個故事基於新約聖經中的聖經,自 1938 年作為複活節日出服務開始以來,它已成為一個受人喜愛的社區活動。

在節日期間,梅薩神廟被超過 500,000 盞聖誕燈照亮。帶您的家人一起享受聖誕表演和活動的燈光。

常見問題

在梅薩神廟校區舉辦的大部分活動都是免費的。有些要求您提前預訂門票。查看活動頁面,了解有關是否需要門票以及是否收費的更多信息。

有些活動可能需要門票才能入場。但是,您可能仍然可以入場。如果您沒有門票,請儘早到達,至少還有其他四種入場方式:

  1. 在活動時間,未使用的門票在門口上交或在排隊等候時提供。向與門票一致的人索取額外費用。通常,人們持有他們不使用的票。 (一些最後一分鐘的計劃變更為非門票步入式騰出座位。)
  2. 活動時間前 15 分鐘:未使用的門票過期,允許非門票入場。
  3. 有些人可能會選擇不使用他們的門票。這些票將被添加到下一次出票中。
  4. 候補票和候補名單:我們不再簽發候補票,也不保留候補名單。但是,我們對潛在“無節目”的估計是保守的,並且從未拒絕過任何人。

所以,對於那些嘗試的人,有一種方法可以進入。我們希望您能夠享受梅薩神廟的活動!

絕對可以!歡迎大家參加我們的活動和敬拜服務。我們要求所有與會者使用乾淨的語言,並尊重所有人。我們是基督徒,他們盡最大的努力去遵守基督的誡命和教義。無論您有什麼背景,都歡迎您加入我們!

著裝取決於活動的類型。歡迎您穿上舒適的便衣。但是,正如您所知道的,在祈禱會和敬拜儀式中,大多數男人穿著西服,運動外套,襯衫和領帶,而女人則穿著連衣裙或裙子。兒童通常也會打扮。

我們的基督教禮拜和青年活動每週舉行一次。您可以在這裡找到我們的禮拜服務和時間表的更多信息。每個月都會舉辦其他活動,例如音樂會,表演和靈修會。在聖誕節期間,往往會有更多的活動。

音樂會、表演和靈修等活動全年都在舉行,對所有信仰的人開放和參加。在聖誕節和復活節期間,往往會有更多的活動。我們的基督教崇拜服務和青年活動每週都會在當地的教堂舉行。查看活動日曆!

我們將盡最大努力讓您感到舒適!許多人每週都自己參加活動。但是,如果您希望有人與您一起參加活動,只需致電寺廟遊客中心:(480) 964-7164。志願者會很高興為您找到一位友好而熱情的朋友坐在一起。我們期待與您見面,向您介紹新朋友,並讓您有賓至如歸的感覺。

We host devotionals, performances, and activities that are family-friendly, uplifting, and high quality. Most events are free and open to the public, but please check the details for the event for more information. This list does not include regular worship services or weekly youth activities. To schedule or feature an event, send us an email.

Upcoming Events

FamilySearch Classes at the Mesa Temple Visitors’ Center
455 East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85203 United States
, 2021-09-12 00:00:00
Mesa Temple Open House
101 South Lesueur
Mesa, AZ 85204 United States
, 2021-10-16 00:00:00
Youth Devotional (ages 12-18)
7126 E. Mckellips Road
Mesa, AZ 85207 United States
, 2021-12-11 19:00:00
Mesa Arizona Temple Rededication Sessions
101 South Lesueur
Mesa, AZ 85204 United States
, 2021-12-12 00:00:00
The Mesa Easter Pageant, “Jesus the Christ”
101 South Lesueur
Mesa, AZ 85204 United States
, 2022-04-06 00:00:00

Visitors are welcomed and encouraged to come to events. Most events are free to enjoy and are fun for the family. The Mesa Temple is part of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. We host inspirational concerts, performances, and musicals that are enjoyed by people of all faiths. We also host Christian devotionals and events. Sunday worship services are held nearby at meetinghouses (see Sunday Service under Resources at the top of this page). Some events are done in collaboration with other local faith groups and organizations.

The Mesa Easter Pageant returns in April 2022 and is held annually, presenting the life of “Jesus the Christ” on a multi-story stage through music, dance, and drama. The production draws nearly 100,000 people to performances held over two weeks prior to Easter. The story is based on Holy Scripture from the New Testament and has become a beloved community event since it began in 1938 as an Easter sunrise service.

During the Holiday Season, the Mesa Temple becomes illuminated by more than 500,000 Christmas lights. Bring your family to enjoy the lights along with Christmas performances and events.

Frequently Asked Questions

The majority of the events held at the Mesa Temple Campus are free of charge. Some require you to reserve tickets in advance. Check out the event page for more information about whether a ticket is required and whether there is a charge.

Some events may require a ticket to get in. However, you may still be able to get in. If you do not have a ticket, arrive early and there are at least four other ways to be admitted:

  1. At the event time, unused tickets are turned in at the door or made available while waiting in line. Ask for extras from people in line with tickets. Often, people have tickets they are not using. (Some last minute change of plans free up seats for non-ticket walk-ins.)
  2. Fifteen minutes before event time: Unused tickets expire, allowing non-ticket walk-ins to be admitted.
  3. Some people may choose not to use their tickets. These tickets will be added to the next ticket issue.
  4. Standby tickets and waiting list: We no longer issue standby tickets and do not keep a waiting list. But, we are conservative in our estimates of potential “no shows” and have never turned anyone away.

So, for those who try, there is a way to get in. We want you to be able to enjoy the events at the Mesa Temple!

Absolutely! Everybody is welcome to attend our events and worship services. We request that all attendees use clean language and treat everyone with respect. We are Christians who do our best to follow the commandments and teachings of Christ. Whatever your background, you’re invited to join us!

The dress depends on the type of event. You’re welcome to wear any modest clothes that you feel comfortable in. But just so you know during devotionals and worship services, most men wear suits, sport coats, and shirts and ties, and women wear dresses or skirts. Children also typically dress up.

The majority of the events are family friendly and children are welcome! There are some devotionals or events that are specifically for adults or teenage youth. All events have clean language and appropriate topics. We are a church that values families and teaches that families are at the center of the Gospel. All events help build and uplift families, bringing them to Christ.

Events, such as concerts, performances and devotionals, happen throughout the year, and are open to and attended by people of all faiths. During the Christmas season and Easter, there tend to be more events. Our Christian worship services and youth activities occur each week in local meetinghouses. Check the events calendar!

We will do our best to help you feel comfortable! Many people come to events and activities by themselves each week. However, if you’d like someone to attend an event with you, just give the temple visitors’ center a call: (480) 964-7164. Volunteers will be happy to find you a friend to sit with who is friendly and welcoming. We look forward to meeting you, introducing you to new friends, and helping you feel at home.