欢迎来到亚利桑那州梅萨圣殿活动网站!
快来探索互动游客中心,享受宁静的寺庙场地,并参加全年举办的免费社区活动,包括 梅萨复活节选美大赛圣诞彩灯。

活动

周日晚间演奏会

大多数周日晚上,您都可以在寺庙游客中心欣赏神圣的音乐。演奏会于晚上 6:30 开始,免费向公众开放。如果您是有兴趣参与的表演者,请点击下面的按钮并提交您的信息。

本次活动免费,欢迎所有人参加。

即将举行的活动

442,79+

亚利桑那州成员

924+

会众

6

圣殿

6

在亚利桑那州的任务
访客中心

欢迎来到新梅萨神庙游客中心

我们邀请您与家人和朋友一起参观,享受自我引导、以基督为中心的体验,它内容丰富、鼓舞人心、引人入胜且充满乐趣!您可以选择许多互动活动来发现和探索。

梅萨亚利桑那神庙

梅萨亚利桑那神庙建于 1927 年,是亚利桑那州建造的第一座神庙。寺庙内有美丽的花园和两个倒影池。一年一度的梅萨复活节盛会——世界上最大的年度户外复活节盛会——在北草坪举行,每年复活节前两周举办的 9 场演出吸引了超过 100,000 名观众。在圣诞节,从感恩节后的第二天到新年前夜,它拥有成千上万闪烁的圣诞灯和圣经展示。

来自世界各地的游客因其美丽和宗教意义而来到这里。耶稣基督后期圣徒教会的成员在圣殿内举行神圣的宗教仪式,以使自己更接近上帝,而许多游客则喜欢参观圣殿场地并享受附近的游客中心。

zh_CN简体中文

Welcome to the Mesa Arizona Temple Events Website!
Come explore the interactive visitors' center, enjoy the peaceful temple grounds, and attend free community events hosted throughout the year, including the Mesa Easter Pageant and Christmas lights.

Events

Special Evening with Artist Eva Timothy

Next up, Heritage Series presents a special evening with artist Eva Timothy on Tuesday, Feb. 27, at 7 PM at the Mesa Temple Visitors’ Center, 455 E. Main St. Raised behind the Iron Curtain, Eva Koleva Timothy learned early on to internalize a sense of creative freedom and enthusiasm in a very bleak and oppressive environment. In the spirit of that great gray Communist curtain, her memories of Life’s beauty and wonder would later become the source of much of Eva’s artistic inspiration.

439,411+

Members in Arizona

930+

Congregations

6

Temples

6

Missions in Arizona
Visitors' Center

Welcome to the New Mesa Temple Visitors' Center

We invite you to visit with your family and friends and enjoy a self-guided, Christ-centered experience that is informative, inspirational, engaging, and fun! You can discover and explore with your choice of many interactive activities.

Mesa Arizona Temple

The Mesa Arizona Temple, dedicated in 1927, was the first temple built in Arizona. The temple grounds are home to beautiful gardens as well as two reflection pools. The annual Mesa Easter Pageant – the largest, annual outdoor Easter pageant in the world – is held on the north lawn and brings more than 100,000 attendees to 9 shows held during the two weeks before Easter each year. At Christmas, it boasts hundreds of thousands of twinkling Christmas lights and Biblical displays from the day after Thanksgiving through New Year’s Eve.

Visitors from all over the world come to this site for its beauty and religious significance. Members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints practice sacred religious ceremonies inside the temple to bring themselves closer to God, while many tourists enjoy visiting the temple grounds and enjoy the nearby Visitors’ Center.

en_USEnglish