请享受您的访问

All are welcome on the grounds of the Mesa Arizona Temple. Please be respectful of the sacred nature of this historic location.

走在圣殿的土地上

 

梅萨神庙的场地是一个神圣的地方。我们希望您能享受在这里的时光,因为您可以找到一个安静的地方进行冥想,或者与朋友或家人交谈和欢笑。我们要求善意和尊重地对待这些理由。有关预期行为的更多信息, 点击这里.

探索花园

梅萨神庙花园真的很迷人。这 20 英亩的土地全年装饰着约 100 种不同品种的 100,000 株植物和 30,000 株花卉。花园旨在成为休息、思考和悠闲散步的宁静场所。

体验平静的倒影池

寺庙场地上优雅的倒影池享有美景。这些水池已成为广受欢迎的拍摄地点,因为它们是拍摄波光粼粼的梅萨神庙的理想场所。在游泳池周围拍摄婚纱照是很常见的。

观看远景

梅萨神庙被许多人认为是亚利桑那州最好的景色之一,也是观看日落的最佳地点之一。享受宁静的花园、宁静的水景和美丽的景色。

摄影

 

令人惊叹的建筑、迷人的景色、美丽的花园和令人放松的倒影池使梅萨神庙成为摄影的热点。这是自拍、合影、全家福和特殊活动的好地方。非常欢迎您拍照和录像。

欢迎摄影师使用场地进行拍摄。没有入场费或摄影费。我们要求摄影师及其团队遵循预期行为准则。请联系 Mesa Temple 游客中心志愿者,了解有关在 Temple 场地使用无人机的更多详细信息。

即将举行的活动

全年举办的各种活动。大多数活动都是免费的,并向公众开放。常见的活动包括表演,祈祷会和青年活动。

要及时了解梅萨神庙和游客中心即将发生的活动,请选择下面的按钮注册我们的时事通讯。

设备

梅萨神庙有很多事情要做。查看以下有关建筑物的特定信息。

梅萨神庙

寺庙的主要目的是为梅萨地区的成员提供教仪和祝福。亚利桑那州台地圣殿被耶稣基督后期圣徒教会的成员视为真正的上帝之家。

家庭搜索体验

经验丰富的研究专家会提供个人经验,以帮助您发现祖先并成长家谱。该图书馆可为全球数十亿已故祖先免费提供家谱数据。

发行服务

您可以在游客中心隔壁的分发服务处获取教堂材料和衣服。

梅萨寺游客中心

 东大街 455 号,梅萨,AZ 85203

(480) 964-7164

MesaTemple.org

Please Enjoy Your Visit

All activities are family-friendly and available to all. Entering the temple itself is reserved only for members with an active temple recommend.

We’re Excited For You To Come Inside The Beautifully Renovated Mesa Temple During The Open House And Explore The Brand New Visitors’ Center!

Walk The Temple Grounds

 

The Mesa Temple grounds are a sacred place. We hope you’ll enjoy your time here as you find a quiet place to meditate, or as you talk and laugh with friends or family. We ask that these grounds be treated with kindness and respect. For more information about expected behavior, click here.

Explore the Gardens

The Mesa Temple gardens are truly fascinating. The 20 acres are adorned all year long with 100,000 plants and 30,000 flowers of about 100 different varieties. The gardens are intended to be a peaceful place for resting, pondering, and leisurely walks.

Experience the Calming Reflection Pools

The elegant reflection pools on the temple grounds offer scenic views. The pools have become known as popular photoshoot locations because they offer an ideal place for capturing the Mesa Temple with glimmering waters. It is common to see wedding pictures taken surrounding the pools.

Gain Perspective

The Mesa Temple is considered by many to be one of the best views in Arizona and one of the best places to watch the sunset. Enjoy the peace of the gardens, the tranquil water features, and the beautiful views.

Photography

 

Stunning architecture, amazing views, beautiful gardens, and relaxing reflection pools make the Mesa Temple a hot spot for photography. It is a great place for selfies, group photos, family portraits, and special events. You’re more than welcome to take pictures and video.

Photographers are welcome to use the grounds for photoshoots. There is no entrance fee or photography fee. We ask that photographers and their groups follow guidelines for expected behavior. Please contact the Mesa Temple Visitors’ Center volunteers for more details regarding drone usage on Temple grounds.

Upcoming Events

A variety of events happen year round. The majority of events are free and open to the public. Common events include performances, devotionals, and youth activities.

FamilySearch Classes at the Mesa Temple Visitors’ Center
455 East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85203 United States
, 2021-09-12 00:00:00
Mesa Temple Open House
101 South Lesueur
Mesa, AZ 85204 United States
, 2021-10-16 00:00:00

Facilities

There is a lot to do at the Mesa Temple. Check below for specific information about a building.

Mesa Temple

The principal purpose of the temple is to provide ordinances and blessings to members in the Mesa area. The Mesa Arizona Temple is considered a literal house of the Lord by members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Family Search Experience

Experienced research specialists provide a personal experience to help you discover your ancestors and grow your family tree. The library offers free access to genealogical data for billions of deceased ancestors from around the globe.

Distribution Services

You can get Church materials and clothing at the Distribution Center.

Mesa Temple Visitors’ Center

 455 East Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 964-7164

MesaTemple.org